Howdy! The Rockwall County A&M Club welcomes you. Rockwall County is just east of Dallas County in north Texas. Rockwall County is the smallest county in Texas, but it has the biggest heart. RCAMC was formed in 1987. The club was formed for the sole purpose of providing scholarships to deserving Rockwall County students who are attending the greatest university in the world (AND have a good time doing it).

 Contact Information | Officers & Committee Chairs | email us


 3.20.18: Discounted registration for the golf tournament is active.  Register today...visit the golf tournament page. 


The Rockwall County A&M Club sincerely appreciates all monetary donations.  All donations are used to provide scholarships to deserving Rockwall County Aggies attending Texas A&M University in College Station.

Families will be notified of all memorial donations.

The Rockwall County A&M Club is a 501(c)(3) organization; therefore, contributions may be deductible for tax purposes.  Please discuss with your tax advisor.

Checks should be made payable to Rockwall County A&M Club and mailed to:

Rockwall County A&M Club, PO Box 214, Rockwall, TX 75087 

Click HERE to make contributions online.


 Rockwall County A&M News


  • Rockwall County A&M Club Newsletter...Join our constant contact mailing list...
  • Join Our Email List
    For Email Newsletters you can trust
  • Congratulations to our 2017 graduating senior scholarship recipients: Juana Araeli Villarreal, Arturo Wong, Reese York, Jacob Neaville, Abby Wilson, Daniel Gibbs, Cambell Kutac, Lauren White, Emily Ullom, Sydney Weidenbach, and Victoria Reynolds.  We awarded these students a total of $11,000.  David Campbell and Charles Johnson each received $1,000 from our James '60 and Beth Coker Corps Endowed Scholarship.

  • Congratulations to our newest Scholarship recipients:  Breagan Adams, Riley Callahan, Regan Gilstrap, Austin Lu, Caitlyn Tunnell, and  Riley Weidenbach.  We awarded $6,000 out of our Endowed Scholarships to these deserving Rockwall County Aggies in January 2018.

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Rockwall County A&M Club
P.O. Box 214
Rockwall, Texas 75087-0214

 Officers & Committee Chairs

President Kevin D. McCormick '98
President Elect
Immediate Past President Lesli Yarbrough Johnson '95
Vice President: Programs & Activities
Vice President: Finance Karen M. Woodliff '98
Vice President: Scholarships

Margaret Davidson '78

Vice President: Membership

Nancy Belew '77

Vice President:
Publicity & Community Relations
Christi Mishler '94
Vice President: Fundraising

Muster 2013-2015

Nancy Belew '77

Golf Tournament

 Tom Davidson '78

Golf Tournament

 Margaret Davidson '78

Golf Tournament Hole Sponsors

Karen M. Woodliff '98

Golf Tournament Player Registration James D. Johnson '92
Golf Tournament Volunteers

Tommie Smith


Eric McKenzie '97


 James "Jim" Tinsley '57

       Dennis Lewis '79
Texas A&M Headlines
The Eagle Texas A&M News